Off by default. Looks up upstream tags with git ls-remote for each versioned
package and shows the result on its build step and in the final summary, so
it stays visible with -q and -v. The build still uses the pinned versions, and
a failed lookup never stops it.
Off by default. Looks up upstream tags with git ls-remote for each versioned
package and shows the result on its build step and in the final summary, so
it stays visible with -q and -v. The build still uses the pinned versions, and
a failed lookup never stops it.
Off by default. Looks up upstream tags with git ls-remote for each versioned
package and shows the result on its build step and in the final summary, so
it stays visible with -q and -v. The build still uses the pinned versions, and
a failed lookup never stops it.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Off by default. Looks up upstream tags with git ls-remote for each versioned
package and shows the result on its build step and in the final summary, so
it stays visible with -q and -v. The build still uses the pinned versions, and
a failed lookup never stops it.