51a0f7704c · Add pull_policy to syno host · Updated 2024-11-07 10:01:14 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?