fb63e44a3c · Update README with new functionality and details · Updated 2026-06-11 09:22:43 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?