6e4bc2b86b · app: Expo skeleton and pairing with a PBX · Updated 2026-10-26 17:45:18 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?